The Wild Prairie HOG Board of Directors (BOD) is a volunteer group consisting of Chapter members and in some cases, employees of the Wild Prairie Harley Davidson Dealership. The BOD’s Officers meet monthly to create, decide upon and review all activities, events and policies that will take place during the calendar year. The 2017 BOD consists of the Director and twelve Chapter Officers.

Each Officer is an active Chapter member or dealership employee whose close contact with Chapter members ensures positive consistency in decisions made on behalf of the Chapter. Each Officer’s term is two years in length.

The Wild Prairie HOG® Chapter Officers, as of January, 2017, are as follows:

Role / Officer Email

tim_dunphy

Tim Dunphy

Director director@wildprairieHOG.com
greg_anderson

Greg Anderson

 

Assistant Director asstdirector@wildprairieHOG.com

jim_cutchey

Jim Cutchey

Treasurer treasurer@wildprairieHOG.com

ard_conklin

Jim (Ard) Conklin

Secretary secretary@wildprairieHOG.com

Jim Cutchey

Activities activities@wildprairieHOG.com

Curt Quiner

Chaplain chaplain@wildprairieHOG.com

sarah_brinkman

Sarah Brinkman

Ladies of Harley LOH@wildprairieHOG.com

tom_deveny

Tom Deveny

Head Road Captain roadcaptain@wildprairieHOG.com

mike_aase

Mike Aase

Editor editor@wildprairieHOG.com

kevin_harty

Kevin Harty

Safety safety@wildprairieHOG.com
Open Photographer photo@wildprairieHOG.com

steve_schulz

Steve Schulz

Membership membership@wildprairieHOG.com

chris_sandberg

Chris Sandberg

Webmaster webmaster@wildprairieHOG.com